Candidates are now official. The deadline to submit the paperwork for candidates in next month’s election was on Friday. It’s now official: Aaron Sumexheltza is running as a BC NDP, Jackie Tegart for the BC Liberal Party, Jonah Timms for the BC Green Party, and Dennis Adamson & Mike Bhangu are running as independents…

Read full issue

Or read on Scribd